Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautiful Mind Behavioral Healthcare Services, PLLC

Psychiatry & Therapy Serving Burlington, Eden, and Greensboro NC

5/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

Beautiful Mind Behavioral Healthcare Services, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautiful Mind Behavioral Healthcare Services, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr spencer Simon is thee best!! He understands chronic pain and anxiety! He treats me like a real person, he hears what I tell him and he does his best to work with me on medicines that work best for me!! He’s very caring and understanding..I’m glad I got told to go to him because I feel safe and feel like I can tell him anything
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I felt a little weird writing a review (let me be honest, I have never been to this practice), but Spencer Simon had such a huge impact on me when he worked at Carolina Partners in Mental Health (now MindPath Care Centers), and I had to come put a good word in! it has been over three years since I was in his office, but his treatment of my condition made a lasting impact. I am not exaggerating one single bit when I say that this man saved my life. Seriously. My first appointment with him I was there because my friends wanted me to be. I didn't want to be there, and I was in a very bad mental state. Over the course of the initial evaluation, Spencer unwound me and had me telling him things that I never intended to mention. I cannot say enough good about this man. 10/10 would recommend. I seriously considered following him to his new practice when he left Carolina Partners in Mental Health. I would have were it not for the long drive.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Here we have a counselor that I have the deepest respect. Entering his office one can see a little bit of his past which he utilizes to help others. He is truly a heartfelt man which really shows in his impressive smile!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Met with Kelli many times. She is devoted to find ways to help the patient understand and conquer problems. She is quite different in her approach. For me, she did not hesitate to tell me things I did not want to hear. Lots of good laughter to get through the difficult times. She is one devoted counselor and can see how she acts with other patients.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Very impressive. Balances high intellect and a desire to help.
Alisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
He was kind caring and compassionate. I felt like ive known him all my life
Jaquail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
It was a great experience and I enjoyed every moment of it
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Great doctor!
Melody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Simon is such a good doctor. But he truly cAres for his patients. He is always kind, caring and welcomes my opinions and suggestions for my treatment and has gone above and beyond to make sure I feel welcome and comfortable at beautiful minds. By far his practice is my number one recommendation to anyone like myself who needs intensive care for mental health. Blessed to have a doctor such as himself!
Jamilah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I highly recommend Beautiful Minds. The level of professionalism and care that's provided by Dr Spencer Simon and his colleagues is outstanding. The experience from beginning to end is phenomenal.
Melody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Simon spencer was very attentive to my needs as a new patient. He did not hesitate to get me set up for a cns test and also was extremely proactive in figuring out a treatment plan for my presumed eating disorder under treatment with medication (Vyvanse) and psychotherapy. Absolutely will recommend to others. I have many friends and family in need of behavioral health services and assistance.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Spencer is amazing!!! I cannot say enough good things about his heart for God. His knowledge and empathy go beyond any doctor I have ever seen.
Destiny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Mr. Simon is a great psychiatrist, very knowledgeable in his field. I've had only good experiences with him and Beautiful Minds Psychiatry.
Grace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Simon is a terrific psychiatrist. I have felt comfortable every appointment, and have found success through my treatments! Love being apart of this practice :)
Almeta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
The people were friendly and I didnt have to wait long for service.
Lorie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Simon is one of the best mental health doctorsI’ve encountered he really makes a difference showing how much he cares about his patients. He is a God sent because my life works be shattered but God creates some doctors that do care about their patients and not just in it for money.
Jennie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
It was very professional and enjoyable.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
Wonderful
Tisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
It's always a nice atmosphere positive vibes from all staff and My doctor listens to his patients with a nurturing word to help us threw our phycalogical problems with his supportive motives to make sure we are on the right meds per diagnosis and see that we are making progress in our treatment plans. Thanks to all and I would highly recommend this clinic to all my family and friends with great confidence that each one would be treated as they need be!
Krystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Simon is amazing!! He’s very easy to talk to. This is a place you can come to and not have to worry and being judged. He’s down to earth, understanding, caring and will do anything he can to help you!! I couldn’t be more thankful for him my children love him and it makes a huge difference in their treatment!